Beyond Resort Krabi

98 Moo 3, Klong Muang Beach, Nongtalay, Muang, Krabi 81000


From 2185 THB

  • About Beyond Resort Krabi

    Beyond Resort Krabi stands directly on the secluded stretch and scenic Klong Muang Beach, north of Had Noppharat Thara, Ao Nang and Ralley Beach. Combining the modern comforts and tranquility of Krabi; Beyond Resort Krabi is a resort which offers nature inspired setting together with warm Thai hospitality.

    Beyond Krabi offers simple, understated and indulgent hospitality that integrates nature, inspiring romancing nature at the beach.

    At Beyond Resort Krabi, you have the secluded beaches, surrounded by crystal clear waters with brightly colored reef fish, appeal to the paradise explorer. With all the traditional pleasures associated with sand, sun and excellent beaches; you, at Beyond Resort Krabi also get a complete set of water sports facilities and diving opportunities.

  • Availability & Rates from July 4 - July 17
    Rates are in THB Sat 04 Jul Sun 05 Jul Mon 06 Jul Tue 07 Jul Wed 08 Jul Thu 09 Jul Fri 10 Jul Sat 11 Jul Sun 12 Jul Mon 13 Jul Tue 14 Jul Wed 15 Jul Thu 16 Jul Fri 17 Jul
    Cottage Room
    2512
    2512
    2512
    2512
    2512
    2512
    2512
    2512
    2512
    2512
    2512
    2512
    2512
    2512
    Villa
    4290
    4290
    4290
    4290
    4290
    4290
    4290
    4290
    4290
    4290
    4290
    4290
    4290
    4290
    Deluxe Sea View
    4807
    4807
    4807
    4807
    4807
    4807
    4807
    4807
    4807
    4807
    4807
    4807
    4807
    4807
    Villa Sea View
    5859
    5859
    5859
    5859
    5859
    5859
    5859
    5859
    5859
    5859
    5859
    5859
    5859
    5859

Discover Our Properties



Villa Ivory Samui
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui Villas
Phra Nang Lanta Resort
Ba Kan Tieng Beach, Koh Lanta
Andaman White Beach Resort
Naithonburi Beach, Phuket
Samui Palm Beach Resort
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Sibsan Luxury Hotel Rimping Chiang Mai
Chiangmai City, Chiang Mai
Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel
Patong Beach, Phuket
Cosy Beach Hotel
Cosy Beach Hotel
Pattaya City, Pattaya
Vismaya Suvarnabhumi
Vismaya Suvarnabhumi
Suvarnabhumi Airport Area, Bangkok
Botany Beach Hotel
Botany Beach Hotel
Jomtien Beach, Pattaya
Hutcha Resort
Hutcha Resort
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui
Centre Point Hotel Chidlom
Centre Point Hotel Chidlom
Pratunam / Siam Square Area, Bangkok
The Senses Resort
The Senses Resort
Patong Area, Phuket

4 user(s) looking at this hotel now

2 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago